Lazarus will keep your information safe, as long as you don't delete your own account.
When Lazarus confirms you are deceased, your account will be active for another 6 month's (even if your credit card has been declined after you are deceased). Your trustees have up to 6 month's to download the messages through the email link we send.
No, if you delete your account, all your personal information and data will be erased permanently.
You can reset your password by clicking on the link below:
To upload your profile picture, go to Account & Settings > My Profile > Edit. You can click on the photo icon to upload a profile picture.